Personal

Administration
schwaller_n

Schwaller

Norbert
Schuldirektor
direktion@osgurmels.ch
pittet_a

Pittet

Alain
Stellvertretender Schuldirektor
alain.pittet@fr.educanet2.ch
Marianne Habegger

Habegger

Marianne
Sekretärin
sekretariat@osgurmels.ch
026 674 95 95
Klassenlehrpersonen
heinem

Heine Michel

Eliane
Klassenlehrerin 1A
eliane.heine@fr.educanet2.ch
fontanak

Fontana

Kerstin
Klassenlehrerin 1B
kerstin.fontana@fr.educanet2.ch
sommerhalderr

Sommerhalder

Rita
Klassenlehrerin 1R
rita.sommerhalder@fr.educanet2.ch
delmattoe

Del Matto

Elvira
Klassenlehrerin 2A
fontanan

Fontana

Nathalie
Klassenlehrerin 2B
nathalie.fontana@fr.educanet2.ch
bekab

Beka

Blertë
Klassenlehrerin 2R
blerte.beka@fr.educanet2.ch
widmery

Widmer

Yves
Klassenlehrer 3A
yves.widmer@fr.educanet2.ch
thalmannk

Thalmann

Markus
Klassenlehrer 3B
markus.thalmann@fr.educanet2.ch
pitteta

Pittet

Alain
Klassenlehrer 3R
alain.pittet@fr.educanet2.ch
haldemannc

Haldemann

Christian
Klassenlehrer Förderklasse
christian.haldemann@fr.educanet2.ch
Fachlehrpersonen
aebyr

Aeby

René
Fachlehrer
rene.aeby@fr.educanet2.ch
bertschyt

Bertschy

Tina
Fachlehrerin
tina.heinzelmann@fr.educanet2.ch
billd

Bill

Doris
Lehrperson iHSU
billaudn

Billaud

Nicole
Fachlehrerin
nicole.billaud@fr.educanet2.ch
friedenm

Frieden

Mischa
Fachlehrer
mischa.frieden@fr.educanet2.ch
hagenl

Hagen

Lynn
Fachlehrerin
lynn.hagen@fr.educanet2.ch
johnern

Johner

Nathalie
Fachlehrerin
nathalie.johner@fr.educanet2.ch
luescherm

Lüscher

Marianne
Fachlehrerin
marianne.luescher@fr.educanet2.ch
pfisterm

Pfister

Matthias
Fachlehrer
matthias.pfister@fr.educanet2.ch
reidyj

Reidy

Julia
Fachlehrerin
julia.reidy@fr.educanet2.ch
spaenip

Späni

Pius
Fachlehrer
pius.spaehni@fr.educanet2.ch
thieud

Thieu

David
Fachlehrer
david.thieu@fr.educanet2.ch
tomaschettp

Tomaschett-Reidy

Pierina
Fachlehrerin
pierina.tomaschett@fr.educanet2.ch
vonkaenelm

Von Känel

Michael
Fachlehrer
michael.vonkaenel@fr.educanet2.ch
waebere

Waeber-Zurkinden

Esther
Fachlehrerin
esther.waeber@fr.educanet2.ch
waeltib

Wälti-Fasel

Beatrice
Fachlehrerin
beatrice.waelti@fr.educanet2.ch
Religionslehrpersonen
kaenzigp

Känzig

Pascal
kaufmannb

Kaufmann-Hermann

Brigitte
meyeri

Meyer

Iris
neuholda

Neuhold

Andrea
Schuldienste
lischerr

Lischer

Rahel
Schulsozialarbeiterin
schulsozialarbeit@osgurmels.ch
Hauswartsteam
heitere

Heiter

Erich
+41 79 335 84 19
pesentim

Pesenti

Monique
pernyb

Perny

Barbara